The long awaited Favoured volume 3 is out. You can listen on SOUNDCLOUD by following this link https://soundcloud.com/dj_frendzy/favoured-mixtape-volume-3 . You can also download it on mynotjustok by following this link www.mynotjustok.com/track/238135/f

Let’s check out the track list for this volume
FAVOURED VOLUME 3 TRACK LIST
• All The Glory – Steve Crown @steve_crown_official
• Faithful-God – David G @davidg4real
• Frank-Edwards-Celestial-feat.-Victor-Ike @frankrichboy @ike.victor
• Yahweh – David G @davidg4real
• Wetin You No fit Do – Frank Edward @frankrichboy
• No Other Name – Sinach @therealsinach
• Halleluyah – David G @davidgreal
• Praise – Frank Edward @frankrichboy
• Arugbo Ojo – David g @davidg4real
• Voice of triumph – Israel Strong @israel_strong3
• My trust – David g @davidg4real
• You are the reason – chris shalom @chrisshalom_thegoldenvoice
• Oghene doh – Sammie Okposo ft Jonathan Nelson @sammieokposo @nelsonjonathan
• I see God – Rev. Joshua Ejorheya @joshua_ejorheya
• Nagode Yesu – Faith Yebo @faithyebo
• Alagbada Ina – Nathaniel Bassey @nathanielblow
• Halleluyah – Jennifer Adiele @jenniferadiele
• Yahweh – Tobi Gold @officialtobigold
• Olowogogboro – Nathaniel Bassey ft Wale Adenuga @nathanielblow @wale.adenuga
• So Good- Tim Godfrey @timgodfreyworld
• Powerful God – Joe Praize @joepraize_de_emperor
• Otobi – Dynamic Twins @dynamic_twins
• Abba Father – Nathaniel Bassey @nathanielblow
• A prayer – Sammie Okoposo Ft Gabriel Eziashi Nathaniel Bassey @sammieokposo @gabrieleziashi @nathanielblow
• Eze ndi eze – Frank Edward ft Don Moen @frankrichboy @donmoen
• Elohim – Tosin Alao ft Nathaniel Bassey @SirTosinAlao @Nathanielblow
• Onise Ara – Dabo Williams @officialdabowilliams
• Onise Iyanu – Nathaniel Bassey ft Glorious Fountain Choir Micah Stampley @Nathanielblow @thegloriousfountain @officialmicahstampley
• Jehovah – Victor Ademofe Ft. Tope Alabi @victorademofe @tope_alabi_
• Oluwa mi seun – anonymous
• Blessed and highly favoured

share:

Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *